After a break for the Summer we’re back for an extra long, two part show this month.

Dig in to Part 1 right now!

Dieter Reith & Tender Aggression – Beams
Richard Spaven – The Hidden Camera
Smoove – Main Sourced
ExP – Stick in the Mud
Will Sessions & Amp Fiddler – Lost Without You
Linx – The ice is melting
Al Sunny – Don’t Let nobody know
Morris Day – The Character
Jurassic 5 – A Day at the Races
Tom Misch – South Of The River (Official Audio)
Marvin Gaye – Funk Me
The S.O.S. Band – The Finest
DJ Supreme – Arctic II featuring IceT and The Icepick
Akasha System – Twin Optic
Deborah Jordan – Let Go
Odeon – Earth Polar Axis
Johnny Hammond / Caveman Shifting Gears / Introduction to a Caveman
Wendell Harrison – Farewell to the Welfare Pt 1
Henry Wu – The Anthem
Zackey Force Funk – Can’t Buy My Love L.A.
Duke Ellington – Black Beauty
TCM meet Dookie Squad – out of town
Dego & kaidi – Orbiting Uhura
Don Leisure – Tell Me
Numskullz – Who’s Back On the Scene
Tenderlonious + Dennis Ayler – Butterfly
DJ Yoda – Wheels
Alan Hawkshaw – West Coasters